I wasn't born to lose you - March 3rd & Tour details

North American Tour

03/04 San Diego, CA - Casbah
03/05 Los Angeles, CA - Roxy Theatre
03/06 San Francisco, CA - Great American Music Hall
03/08 Seattle, WA - Neumo's Crystal Ball
03/09 Portland, OR - Doug Fir Lounge
03/12 St. Paul, MN - Turf Club
03/13 Madison, WI - High Noon Saloon
03/14 Chicago, IL - Thalia Hall
03/15 Grand Rapids, MI - Pyramid Scheme
03/16 Cincinnati, OH - The Woodward Theater
03/17 St. Louis, MO - The Duck Room @ Blueberry
03/19 Dallas, TX - Club Dada
03/20-21 - Austin, TX - SXSW
03/23 Atlanta, GA - Terminal West (updated)
03/24 Durham, NC - Motorco
03/25 Washington, DC - Rock & Roll Hotel
03/27 Brooklyn, NY - Music Hall of Williamsburg
03/28 Cambridge, MA - The Sinclair
03/29 Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer
03/30 New York, NY - Mercury Lounge

UK Tour

Tue May 12 - PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Wed May 13 - BRIGHTON Haunt, Brighton
Thu May 14 - CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
Fri May 15 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy2 Birmingham
Sat May 16 - MANCHESTER Ruby Lounge
Mon May 18 - SHEFFIELD Corporation
Tue May 19 - GLASGOW King Tuts
Wed May 20 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy2 Liverpool
Thu May 21 - YORK Fibbers
Fri May 22 - OXFORD O2 Academy2 Oxford
Sun May 24 - BRISTOL Thekla
Mon May 25 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social Club
Tues May 26 - NORWICH Arts Center
Wed May 27 - LONDON Scala London

Looking for Adam Franklin & Bolts of Melody : website, band camp, sound cloud
Swervedriver : twitter
Toshack Highway : website

If it concerns swervedriver and it is not on this site, I need to know about it.