Adam Franklin & Bolts of Melody “I Could Sleep For A Thousand Years” Track list and art

01  Yesterday Has Gone Forever
02  I’ll Be Yr Mechanic
03  She’s Closer Than I’ve Ever Been
04  I Want You Right Now
05  Mary Gunn
06  Carousel City
07  Guernica
08  Spent Bullets
09  Sinking Ships
10  The Road Is Long
11  Lord Help Me Jesus, I’ve Wasted A Soul
12  Take Me To My Leader

Comes out June 29th

Leave a Reply