Dates with New orleans added and support

Guestbook Dates with New orleans added and support

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1138428
    bradsears
    Keymaster

      This is the latest list of dates with some more details about the supporting bands.

      Swervedriver
      US 08
      ITINERARY

      DATE VENUE CITY ST CAPACITY STATUS

      Thu- May 22 The Waiting Room Omaha NE 300 AA 03 – confirmed – with The Life and Times and Mr Gnome
      Fri- May 23 Marquis Theater Denver CO 500 AA 03 – confirmed- with The Life and Times
      Sat- May 24 Paladium Salt Lake City UT 1000 21+ 03 – confirmed
      Mon- May 26 Neumo’s Crystal Ball Reading Room Seattle WA 700 21+ 03 – confirmed – with Film School and Head Like A Kite
      Tue- May 27 Wonder Ballroom Portland OR 780 AA 03 – confirmed – with Film School and On This Two Band Bill
      Thu- May 29 The Fillmore San Francisco CA 1199 AA 03 – confirmed – with Film School and Mezzanine Owls
      Fri- May 30 Casbah San Diego CA 225 21+ 03 – confirmed – with Film School and On This Two Band Bill
      Sat- May 31 Henry Fonda Theatre Los Angeles CA 1300 AA 03 – confirmed – with Film School and Xu Xu Fang
      Tue- Jun 3 Emo’s Alternative Lounging Austin TX 1000 AA 03 – confirmed – with Terra Diablo
      Wed- Jun 4 One Eyed Jacks New Orleans LA 500 AA 03 – confirmed – with Terra Diablo
      Thu- Jun 5 The Masquerade Atlanta GA 500 AA 03 – confirmed – with Terra Diablo
      Fri- Jun 6 Cat’s Cradle Carrboro NC 615 AA 03 – confirmed – with Terra Diablo
      Sat- Jun 7 Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia PA 950 AA 03 – confirmed – with Terra Diablo and Longwave
      Sun- Jun 8 930 Club Washington DC 1200 AA 03 – confirmed – with Terra Diablo and Longwave
      Tue- Jun 10 Paradise Boston MA 603 18+ 03 – confirmed – with Terra Diablo and Longwave
      Wed- Jun 11 Bowery Ballroom New York NY 575 21+ 03 – confirmed – with Terra Diablo and Dirty on Purpose- SOLD OUT
      Thu- Jun 12 Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn NY 600 18+ 03 – confirmed – with Longwave and The Still Out
      Fri- Jun 13 Lees Palace Toronto ON 500 19+ 03 – confirmed – with Besnard Lakes
      Sat- Jun 14 Metro Chicago IL 1100 18+ 03 – confirmed – with Headlights and The Life and Times

      Coachella , Sunday April 27 stage time 5:00 pm.

    Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
    • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.