Ride reform and tour 2015!

Guestbook Ride reform and tour 2015!

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1139014
    sugazi
    Participant

    Wow, 2015 just got better. RIDE, my first true love before I discovered SWD.

    Pity there is no Australian dates…. yet. This is what I received…

    RIDE To Reform
    First Live Shows in 20 Years

    UK, European and North American Dates in 2015 Including Field Day and Primavera Festival Headliner Performances

    Tickets on sale Friday 21 November

    Friday 22 May Barrowland Ballroom Glasgow, UK
    Saturday 23 May Albert Hall Manchester, UK
    Sunday 24 May Roundhouse London, UK
    Tuesday 26 May Paradiso Amsterdam, Holland
    Wednesday 27 May Olympia Paris, France
    Friday 29 May Primavera Festival Barcelona, Spain
    Tuesday 2 June DanForth Music Hall Toronto, Canada
    Thursday 4 June Terminal 5 New York, US
    Sunday 7 June Field Day London, UK

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.