US Tour Dates from the booking agent

Guestbook US Tour Dates from the booking agent

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1138422
    bradsears
    Keymaster

    I’m in contact now with the tour’s booking agent. Tim and I have had two pleasant emails; one of which produced this official itinerary:

    Swervedriver
    US 08
    ITINERARY

    DATE VENUE CITY ST CAPACITY STATUS

    Thu- May 22 The Waiting Room Omaha NE 300 AA 03 – confirmed
    Fri- May 23 Marquis Theater Denver CO 500 AA 03 – confirmed
    Sat- May 24 Paladium Salt Lake City UT 1000 21+ 03 – confirmed
    Mon- May 26 Neumo’s Crystal Ball Reading Room Seattle WA 700 21+ 03 – confirmed
    Tue- May 27 Wonder Ballroom Portland OR 780 AA 03 – confirmed
    Thu- May 29 The Fillmore San Francisco CA 1199 AA 03 – confirmed
    Fri- May 30 Casbah San Diego CA 225 21+ 03 – confirmed
    Sat- May 31 Henry Fonda Theatre Los Angeles CA 1300 AA 03 – confirmed
    Tue- Jun 3 Emo’s Alternative Lounging Austin TX 1000 AA 03 – confirmed
    Thu- Jun 5 The Masquerade Atlanta GA 500 AA 03 – confirmed
    Fri- Jun 6 Cat’s Cradle Carrboro NC 615 AA 03 – confirmed
    Sat- Jun 7 Theatre of Living Arts Philadelphia PA 950 AA 03 – confirmed
    Sun- Jun 8 930 Club Washington DC 1200 AA 03 – confirmed
    Tue- Jun 10 Paradise Boston MA 603 18+ 03 – confirmed
    Wed- Jun 11 Bowery Ballroom New York NY 575 21+ 03 – confirmed SOLD OUT
    Thu- Jun 12 Music Hall of Williamsburg Brooklyn NY 600 18+ 03 – confirmed
    Fri- Jun 13 Lees Palace Toronto ON 500 19+ 03 – confirmed
    Sat- Jun 14 Metro Chicago IL 1100 18+ 03 – confirmed

    Coachella , Sunday April 27 stage time 5:00 pm.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.